The Sore Losers (CD)


Label : Release date: September 30th, 2010
Barcode: 8714374962438



After winning silver in ‘Humo’s Rock Rally 2010’ TSL landed a recorddeal in no time. Resulting in their titleless debutalbum. Expectations were high after having received great press-reviews comparing TSL with The Raconteurs and The Rolling Stones. This first album (produced by Pascal Deweze) is an impresive mix of the purest of rock ‘n roll, country and blues. ‘Rock from the garage’ as TSL liked to call it. Turn the volume to 11 and have a listen.

  1. Beyond repair
  2. Into your head
  3. Girl
  4. Waiting
  5. Silver seas
  6. Born to please
  7. Your smile
  8. Juvenile heart attack
  9. Hollow tree
  10. Coming home
  11. Goodmorning sunshine


Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg