Get in Touch

    Your full name (required)

    Your email address (required)

    Subject

    Your message

    Management

    Johan Bastiaens: johan@thesorelosers.com

    Publishing and sync requests

    management@thesorelosers.com

    Label and distribution

    Suburban Records: ronald@suburban.nl

    Publicist

    BE: Gentle Promotion – charlotte@gentlepromotion.be
    NL: Aces High Promotion – ron@aceshighpromotion.nl
    FR: Fargo Mafia – michel@fargomafia.com
    UK: Wilful Publicity – william.luff@wilfulpublicity.co.uk
    US: Right Angle PR – sarah@rightanglepr.com
    GSA: Starkult – joerg@starkult.de

    Bookings

    Belgium:  Peter Verstraelen: peter@peterverstraelen.com
    Netherlands: MOJO – j.van.strijen@mojo.nl
    France: Radical Production – bigrene@radical-production.fr
    Germany: Spider Promotion – info@spider-promotion.de
    ROW: management@thesorelosers.com